Call us anytime 24/7
Phone: (757) 487-8977

Temporary Mobile Facilities

Meet the Team

Paula L. Therrien
CFO, Vice President & Co-Founder
CFO & Vice President “Don’t be upset with the results you didn’t get with the work you didn’t do.” Paula and Glenn, the company’s CEO/Founder, met in 1981 when Glenn Read More
Glenn R. Therrien
CEO, President, & Co-Founder
CEO & Founder, Kitchen Corps, Inc. “The difficult we do right away, the impossible takes a bit longer.”  Glenn’s career in the food service industry began in 1975 when he Read More

Contact the Team

Title Contact Email Phone
Sarah Graupmann sgraupmann@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 104
Temporary Kitchen Leasing & Sales Eric Sundeen esundeen@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 101
Project Manager Eric Graupmann egraupmann@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 106
Project Coordinator Russell Chappell rchappell@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 102
Designer Brandon Weldon bweldon@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 105
Accounts Receivable Sarah Graupmann sgraupmann@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 104
Accounts Payable Amanda White awhite@kitchencorps.com 757-487-8977 ext. 100

To receive a quote, please call us at (757) 487-8977 or to contact us by email click here.

About our modular kitchen company

Kitchen Corps is a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business founded in 1997 that is expert at providing mobile kitchens, temporary kitchens, modular kitchens, and kitchen trailers to correctional facilities, prisons, universities, colleges, hospitals, nursing homes, and military bases facing construction, renovation, or disaster relief in Alabama, AL, Connecticut, CT, Delaware, DE, Florida, FL, Georgia, GA, Illinois, IL, Indiana, IN, Kentucky, KY, Maine, ME, Maryland, MD, Massachusetts, MA, Michigan, MI, Mississippi, MS, New Hampshire, NH, New Jersey, NJ, New York, NY, North Carolina, NC, North Dakota, ND, Ohio, OH, Pennsylvania, PA, Rhode Island, RI, South Carolina, SC, Tennessee, TN, Texas, TX, Vermont, VT, Virginia, VA, Washington, D. C., West Virginia, WV, and Wisconsin, WI.

Quality & Experience

Companies and institutions planning renovations to their kitchen facilities, or facing unexpected interruption of service, turn to Kitchen Corps, Inc. and its EXPERTISE. With more than 17 years of experience in this industry, our professionals help you face the greatest challenges and plan even the smallest of details, all within your budget. From single production kitchens to full service industrial kitchens to custom built units and beyond, Kitchen Corps provides versatility UNMATCHED in the industry. Whether you need customized equipment to meet UNIQUE food service requirements or a completely custom designed work space for a long-term operation, Kitchen Corps, Inc. has the resources to meet the challenge.

With capabilities to feed anywhere from 90 meals per day to 9,000 meals, in facilities ranging from 480 sq. ft. to 15,000 sq. ft. and beyond, Kitchen Corps has the solution for you.

testimonials